IVECCS 2027
VECCS · in person
Gaylord Texan, Grapevine, TX · 2027-09-09 to 09-12
Hours: see provider
Dates confirmed on official VECCS event page 2026-10-15.
Home / CE for residents & specialists
Your stageSpecialty meetings, resident workshops and board review, with dates from each college.
Learning alongside physicians? See One Health & human medicine.
VECCS · in person
Gaylord Texan, Grapevine, TX · 2027-09-09 to 09-12
Hours: see provider
Dates confirmed on official VECCS event page 2026-10-15.
EVECC · in person + on-demand
ICE Krakow, Poland · 2027-06-03 to 06-05
Hours: see provider · reg opens 2027
Krakow (ICE). Registration opens 2027. RACE will be applied for. No EVECC webinar series found on official pages.
FASTVet (Lisciandro) · in person lab
Austin Humane Society, Austin TX · monthly Fridays; 2026-11-13, 12-11 sold out
9 CE hours · $1,495
FASTVet · in person lab
VROC Austin TX · 2026-12-03 to 12-04 (sold out)
16 CE hours · $2,495
VetPD · hybrid
Vancouver WA (PDX) · 2026-11-16 to 11-17
23.5 CE hours
ACVIM · in person
Montreal, QC · Symposium 2027-06-23; main 06-24 to 06-26
Hours: see provider
ACVS · in person
Hyatt Regency Chicago · 2027-10-06 labs; 10-07 to 10-09 seminars
Hours: see provider
Confirmed on ACVS official page
ACVS · in person labs
varies · 2026-2027
Hours: see provider
ACVS states not Phase I/II exam prep
ACVECC · online
online · ongoing
Hours: see provider
ACVIM · in person + on-demand
see page · 2026
Hours: see provider
Explicit board-prep for neurology residents
Univ. of Bern VPHI · in person
Bern, Switzerland · spring 2026 (past; annual)
Hours: see provider
AACT / America's Poison Centers · in person
Charlotte NC · 2027-09-15 to 09-19
Hours: see provider
Vets may register: multidisciplinary meeting incl. students and researchers; vet rate not published. 2026 meeting: Oct 21-25, San Diego.
American College of Emergency Physicians · in person
Boston MA · 2027-10-25 to 10-28
Hours: see provider
Vets may register: not stated; check with ACEP.
Society for Academic Emergency Medicine · in person
San Francisco Marriott Marquis · 2027-05-18 to 05-21
Hours: see provider
Vets may register: not stated; check with SAEM. Research-heavy: good for residents.
Society of Critical Care Medicine · in person + Congress Digital
San Diego Convention Center · 2027-03-14 to 03-16 (pre-congress 03-12 to 13)
Hours: see provider
Vets may register: not stated; check with SCCM. Offers human ACE/MOC credit, not RACE.
Veterinary Cancer Society · in person
St. Louis MO · 2027-09-23 to 09-25
Hours: see provider
Vets may register: yes (veterinary society).
Veterinary Society of Surgical Oncology · in person
Caribe Hilton, San Juan, Puerto Rico · 2027-04-21 to 04-24
Hours: see provider
Vets may register: yes (veterinary society).
UF Emerging Pathogens Institute · in person
Orlando FL · 2027-04-01 to 04-02
Hours: see provider
Vets may register: not stated.
Elsevier / Shanghai Jiao Tong University · in person
Shanghai, China · 2027-06-15 to 06-18
Hours: see provider
Vets may register: not stated; research conference.
ACVECC Veterinary Committee on Trauma (VetCOT) · in person
Caesars Palace, Las Vegas NV · 2027-03-12 business meeting; 03-13 to 03-14 CE
Hours: see provider
Residents, ER clinicians and ECC techs encouraged. Includes DVM-MD translational trauma sessions.
EVECC · online on-demand
online · recorded Jun 2026 Edinburgh
Hours: see provider
2026 programme RACE tracking no. 20-1355025 per official page.
Japanese Veterinary ECC Society · in person
Ariake, Tokyo, Japan · 2027-03-12 to 03-14
Hours: see provider
EVECC-supported congress.
Plus state CE rule changes before they bite at renewal. We're not collecting signups on the site yet.
Opens your email app. We'll only use it to tell you when the newsletter launches.